Programme 2018

SPOBIS Gaming & Media

 

Attendees
0 +
Decision makers
0 % +
Programme
0 h +
Speakers
0 +
Best networking

Programme Planner

 

09:00
20.8. |
09:45 – 10:45 |
Room 3 (2nd floor) |
|
Masterclass |

From hype to relevant brand channel – Esports at Sport1: On sponsorship and activating digital natives

A passionate pro competition – and the opportunity to experience digital worlds in a whole new way. A new generation of heroes is conquering our screens and their athletes are becoming renowned digital stars. That’s Esports!

Esports fascinates millions of people both in Germany and worldwide. What was considered mere hype until just recently is today a relevant branding opportunity for advertising companies and a leading topic in the German sponsorship industry.

Over the past few years, Sport1 has succeeded in transforming Esports into a multimedia event for the masses. Find out during the masterclass about the opportunities, added value and target groups that this rapidly expanding field offers global brands, associations and clubs today and what it will offer in the future. Learn all the background details during this interactive, analytical session.

Manuel Atzler

Head of Media Sales Clients
Sport1 Media GmbH

Marc Förster

Product Owner eSports
Sport1 GmbH

Christian Gruber

Senior Director Direct Sales / Member of the Executive Board
Sport1 Media
Operated by

Programm 2018

SPOBIS Gaming & Media

Teilnehmer
0 +
Entscheider
0 % +
Programm
0 h +
Referenten
0 +
Bestes Networking

Programmplaner

 

09:00
20.8. |
09:45 – 10:45 |
Raum 3 (2. OG) |
|
Masterclass |

Vom Hype zum relevanten Brand-Channel – eSport bei Sport1: Sponsoring & Aktivierung der Digital Natives

Leidenschaftlicher, professioneller Wettkampf – und dabei die digitalen Welten neu erleben. Eine neue Heldengeneration erobert die Bildschirme und deren Sportler werden zu digitalen, reichweitenstarken Stars. Das alles ist eSport!

eSport fasziniert Millionen von Menschen weltweit – auch in Deutschland. Was bis zuletzt noch als Hype-Thema galt, ist heute ein relevante Branding-Möglichkeit für werbetreibende Unternehmen und das Thema des deutschen Sponsoringmarktes.

Sport1 hat es in den vergangenen Jahren geschafft, um den eSport ein publikumsorientiertes Multimediaevent zu kreieren. Lernen Sie in der Masterclass die Möglichkeiten, Mehrwerte und Zielgruppen kennen, die sich global agierenden Marken, Verbänden und Clubs in diesem expandierenden Umfeld heute und künftig bieten. Das alles hintergründig, interaktiv und analytisch aufbereitet.

Manuel Atzler

Head of Media Sales Clients
Sport1 Media

Marc Förster

Product Owner eSports
Sport1

Christian Gruber

Senior Director Direct Sales / Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Sport1 Media
Durchgeführt von